Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

1st Half: Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024 (Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – no classes)

Half Term Break: Saturday 25th May – Sunday 1st June 2024

2nd Half: Monday 3rd June – Saturday 13th  July 2024 (inclusive) & Friday 19th July 2024

Summer Course – Wednesday 27th & Thursday 29th August Summer 2024 Dance Camp

For guide timetable click here

Autumn Term 2024 (12 weeks) – TBC

1st Half – Saturday 7th September – Saturday 26th October

Half Term Break – Monday 28th October – Saturday 2nd November inclusive

2nd Half – Monday 4th November – Saturday 7th December

For timetable click here

error: Content is protected !!