Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 

1st Half – Saturday 11th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Break –  Saturday 23rd October – Saturday 30th October 2021 (Inclusive)

2nd Half – Monday 1st November – Saturday 11th December 2021

For timetable click here

 

Spring Term 2022 – (11 weeks)

1st Half – Thursday 6th January – Saturday 12th February 2022

Half Term Break –  Monday 14th February – Saturday 19th February 2022 (Inclusive)

2nd Half – Monday 21st February  – Wednesday 30th March 2022

 

error: Content is protected !!