TERM DATES

Our class fees are held at fixed rate per half term based on a 33 week academic year.

Updated August 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

First Half

Monday 3rd September (No Adult Ballet) – Saturday 20th October 2018

Half Term Break

Monday 22nd October – Saturday 3rd November 2018 inclusive

Second Half

Monday 5th November – Saturday 15th December 2018

Friday 7th December classes at the URC Hall, Baldock Road, Buntingford.

 

Spring Term 2019

First Half

Saturday 5th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Break

Saturday 16th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Second Half

Saturday 23rd February – Monday 1st April

SHOW 2019 – 5th & 6th April 2019 + rehearsals as below – more details will follow in the New Year

Biennial Dance Show – Save the Dates
* at The Gordon Craig Theatre
* Friday 5th & Saturday 6th April 2019
* Rehearsals; Sun 24th March, Weds 3rd April, Fri 5th April 2019.

Summer Term 2019

Dates TBA

Exams

Ballet –

Tap –

Modern –

 

Holiday Courses

 

Workshops