TERM DATES

Our class fees are held at fixed rate per half term based on a 33 week academic year.

Updated March 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Return Date Saturday 2nd September, (change to previously advertised).

Half term Monday 16th October – Saturday 28th October

Term Ends Friday 8th December. Except Tuesdays finish 28th November

 

Spring Term 2018

First Half: Saturday 6th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Saturday 10th February – Saturday 17th February inclusive

Second Half: Monday 19th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018

(classes on Mon 26th March to replace cancelled classes on 5th Feb)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Half: Saturday 14th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term: Saturday 26th May – Friday 1st June inclusive 

Second Half: Saturday 2nd June – Friday 13th July 2018 (Tuesdays Finish 3rd July)

 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 – No Classes

Friday 6th July – Classes at URC Hall (not Freman), Baldock Road

Saturday 7th July – URC as usual/venues being confirmed for Freman Classes – Snow Day replacement classes.

SHOWCASE Sunday 13th May 2.00 – 5.15pm – Freman College

Click here for Showcase details

Ticket Info – Showcase 2018

Autumn Term 2018

TBA

 

Exams

Ballet – June 2018 – TBC

Tap –

Modern –

 

Holiday Courses

EASTER HOLIDAY CREATIVE DANCE DAYS! Easter Course 2018 Flyer – 5th & 6th April 2018 Information and Booking Form Easter 2018

Workshops