TERM DATES

Our class fees are held at fixed rate per half term based on a 33 week academic year.

Updated August 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

First Half

Monday 3rd September (No Adult Ballet) – Saturday 20th October 2018

Half Term Break

Monday 22nd October – Saturday 3rd November 2018 inclusive

Second Half

Monday 5th November – Saturday 15th December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Dates TBA

SHOW 2019 – 6th April 2019 + rehearsals as below

Biennial Dance Show – Save the Dates
* at The Gordon Craig Theatre
* Saturday 6th April 2019 (& Friday 5th April TBC)
* Rehearsals; Sun 24 March, Sun 31 March, Weds 3 April & Fri 5th April 2019 (not all of these dates will be needed, but until rehearsal venues are confirmed, please hold them all, thank you).

Summer Term 2019

Dates TBA

Exams

Ballet –

Tap –

Modern –

 

Holiday Courses

 

Workshops