TERM DATES

Our class fees are held at fixed rate per half term based on a 33 week academic year.

Updated November 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Return Date Saturday 2nd September, (change to previously advertised).

Half term Monday 16th October – Saturday 28th October

Term Ends Friday 8th December. Except Tuesdays finish 28th November

 

Spring Term 2018

First Half: Saturday 6th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Saturday 10th February – Saturday 17th February inclusive

Second Half: Monday 19th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018 (no classes Monday 26th March)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Half: Saturday 14th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term: Saturday 26th May – Friday 1st June inclusive 

Second Half: Saturday 2nd June – Friday 13th July 2018 (Saturdays Finish Saturday 30th June, Tuesdays Finish 3rd July)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 – No Classes

Friday 6th July – Classes at URC Hall, Baldock Road

 

Autumn Term 2018

TBA

 

Exams

Ballet –

Tap –

Modern – 10th/11th February 2018

 

Holiday Courses

EASTER HOLIDAY CREATIVE DANCE DAYS! Easter Course 2018 Flyer – 5th & 6th April 2018

Workshops