Congratulations to Emma Briffett, Grace Brooks, Heidi Emes, Chloe Hatton, India Jarman-Tew and Hannah Tokely for dancing beautifully at the Cecchetti Classical Ballet Awards at the weekend.  The girls were up against some stiff competition but all performed very confidently and professionally, and made their teachers exceedingly proud!  India Jarman-Tew was picked out to receive a ‘Special Commendation’ in the Junior Award B, and we were all thrilled for Chloe Hatton who won the ‘Vacani Award’ for the Joy of Dance in the Junior Mabel Ryan Award”.  Well Done to all the girls!

error: Content is protected !!